Contact Us

Rhino Valve USA
7500 Downing Ave.
Bakersfield, CA 93308
(661) 587-0220

[View Map]
 
Mark Norman
President of Operations
E-mail: mdnorman@rhinovalve.com
Cell: (661) 805-1354
Deborah Lockhart
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: dlockhart@rhinovalve.com
Lee Patterson
General Manager
E-mail: lpatterson@rhinovalve.com
Cell: (661) 243-5295
Chuck Hunter
Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: techsupport@rhinovalve.com
Cell: 661-979-5108
 
Bernie Maestas
Automation Technician
E-mail: bernie@rhinovalve.com
Cell: (661) 808-5048
Hector Pastor
Sales & Logistics
E-mail: hpastor@rhinovalve.com
Elida Villegas
Accounting
E-mail: evillegas@rhinovalve.com
Sam Lingle
Sales/Marketing
E-mail: sam@rhinovalve.com


Contact Form





* Required Fields